NO DAY / DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 30-04-2017 8041 1
2 Saturday, 29-04-2017 3784 1
3 Friday, 28-04-2017 6395 1
4 Thursday, 27-04-2017 7413 1
5 Wednesday, 26-04-2017 0209 1
6 Tuesday, 25-04-2017 9540 1
7 Monday, 24-04-2017 2587 1
8 Sunday, 23-04-2017 4836 1
9 Saturday, 22-04-2017 1172 1
10 Friday, 21-04-2017 8109 1