NO DAY / DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 25-10-2020 9720 1
2 Saturday, 24-10-2020 6153 1
3 Friday, 23-10-2020 2655 1
4 Thursday, 22-10-2020 4502 1
5 Wednesday, 21-10-2020 5749 1
6 Tuesday, 20-10-2020 7615 1
7 Monday, 19-10-2020 9127 1
8 Sunday, 18-10-2020 9912 1
9 Saturday, 17-10-2020 1409 1
10 Friday, 16-10-2020 5230 1