NO DAY / DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 19-11-2017 3364 1
2 Saturday, 18-11-2017 1407 1
3 Friday, 17-11-2017 8250 1
4 Thursday, 16-11-2017 7963 1
5 Wednesday, 15-11-2017 2156 1
6 Tuesday, 14-11-2017 7803 1
7 Monday, 13-11-2017 4176 1
8 Sunday, 12-11-2017 8197 1
9 Saturday, 11-11-2017 0734 1
10 Friday, 10-11-2017 2302 1