NO DAY / DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 02-12-2016 8145 1
2 Thursday, 01-12-2016 2381 1
3 Wednesday, 30-11-2016 0596 1
4 Tuesday, 29-11-2016 9231 1
5 Monday, 28-11-2016 1658 1
6 Sunday, 27-11-2016 6603 1
7 Saturday, 26-11-2016 4153 1
8 Friday, 25-11-2016 3469 1
9 Thursday, 24-11-2016 1060 1
10 Wednesday, 23-11-2016 8745 1