NO DAY / DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday, 26-06-2017 5353 1
2 Sunday, 25-06-2017 1132 1
3 Saturday, 24-06-2017 9252 1
4 Friday, 23-06-2017 0840 1
5 Thursday, 22-06-2017 4295 1
6 Wednesday, 21-06-2017 7228 1
7 Tuesday, 20-06-2017 1540 1
8 Monday, 19-06-2017 6304 1
9 Sunday, 18-06-2017 3837 1
10 Saturday, 17-06-2017 2174 1