NO DAY / DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 26-09-2021 4836 1
2 Saturday, 25-09-2021 9124 1
3 Friday, 24-09-2021 2673 1
4 Thursday, 23-09-2021 7841 1
5 Wednesday, 22-09-2021 5902 1
6 Tuesday, 21-09-2021 8174 1
7 Monday, 20-09-2021 5468 1
8 Sunday, 19-09-2021 0342 1
9 Saturday, 18-09-2021 8417 1
10 Friday, 17-09-2021 9365 1