NO DAY / DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday, 12-04-2021 8264 1
2 Sunday, 11-04-2021 3216 1
3 Saturday, 10-04-2021 8450 1
4 Friday, 09-04-2021 3095 1
5 Thursday, 08-04-2021 8261 1
6 Wednesday, 07-04-2021 2712 1
7 Tuesday, 06-04-2021 5987 1
8 Monday, 05-04-2021 8306 1
9 Sunday, 04-04-2021 5294 1
10 Saturday, 03-04-2021 2760 1